Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Diego Pellicer - Seattle

2215 4th Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow Diego Pellicer - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Review
Call Diego Pellicer - Seattle
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
4.6 out of 5 stars
180 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-16
2019-7-16
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Ambiance | 1
PRICES ON MENU ARE NOT THE SAME AS PRICES CHARGED IN STORE!!!! I use to use this store regularly but will never be shopping there again. I came in today to get my usual gram of oil for 8.50 as listed on their menu only to be informed that they have switched owners and are now charging 12 unless you are part of the loyalty program. IF YOU WERE PART OF THE LOYALTY PROGRAM BEFORE YOU HAVE BEEN WIPED AND HAVE TO SIGN UP AGAIN THANKS TO THE NEW OWNERS. After hearing this i prompty grabbed my cash and id off the counter and left the store. I will never be returning and will be telling everyone who will listen about the shady ways this place is listing their prices and doing business.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-5
2019-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
WHATSAPP +15854660188 Get the best pills for pain Best medicated strains for Cancer, headache,insomia, Got from Indica and sativia Strains and some edibles and Carts as well.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-17
2019-6-17
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Ambiance | 3
Hii i do not know how to contact you. There is no message button but rather call. I have to cancel my order because i couldn come for the pick up. Im sorry, you may delete this. I just want to inform you. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2019-5-23
2019-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Fantastic dispensary, I got helped out immediately and the budtender was very helpful. The variety of products is amazing as well, I will def be back !
Report abuse
10
2019-5-3
2019-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
beautiful set up and displays and the best customer service ive ever had
Report abuse
10
2019-4-21
2019-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I think Diego is one of the best, great deals.
Report abuse
10
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is a first rate dispensary! Nice outside, clean inside and knowledgeable staff with daily deals. I wish I lived closer but I when I am close I always stop by. People come check this place out you will not be disappointed!
Report abuse
10
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I was way overcharged for their pre-4/20 deal for the Leafly pickup. Was 30%off like they said but the prices were a lot different from your app. Followed by the tax and then insists on a 10% 15%or 20% tip. It’s a good bait and switch, then tip me for my time.
Report abuse
11
2019-4-10
2019-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great location n so much parking ❤️d the selection of flower n concentrates. Most definitely recommend to others who haven’t bein
Report abuse
10
2019-3-9
2019-3-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I went late at night. There was no line. I placed my order through LEAFLY. They gave me a very good deal on my order. Take the time to join the loyalty program it is worth it. Some things that were disappointing were some things were not labeled correctly between the menu and product I wanted. I was looking forward to some Blueberry Headband but then it ended up being Blueberry Sour instead. I ended up passing and got some high quality OG Kush tho, which I really enjoyed. I enjoyed the layout of the store. It was a bit smaller than I thought. Overall, I enjoyed my experience.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next