Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Diamond Cannabis

300 SW 6th Street Grants Pass Oregon, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Diamond Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Diamond Cannabis
Review
Call Diamond Cannabis
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.1 out of 5 stars
47 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-30
2019-7-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
MOST EXPENSIVE FOR THE LEAST AMOUNT AND LOWER QUALITY PRODUCT. GUESSING CAUSE ITS DOWNTOWN? They sell bunk weed and they use vials to show it as if it is some premium experience. They have so so product in general. Prices are near double of what other shop sell the same product and brands for! No joke!
Dispensaire said:

Hey Chubb_oh, We are really sorry that you felt that way. We do our best to keep a variety of low price and good quality product, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We would love to know what products you felt were over priced so we can look into it. Please send an email to manager@thediamondcannabis.com Thank you in advance for your time.
Report abuse
00
2019-7-20
2019-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Easy to locate, beautiful setting. Answered all of my questions promptly and knew their (many) products. I bought an 1/8th of papaya punch and a chocowana chocolate edible based on their recommendation. Spot on. Thank you!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you Number93 so much for the nice review. The Chocowana bar is a favorite around here! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Diamond experience and we hope to see you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-6-28
2019-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love the options, prices and quality!
Dispensaire said:

Hey Kyliepuffs, Thank you for the review, can't wait to see you back in here!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-12
2019-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love Diamond. My first go to always, with great product and amazing customer service. They even change things, nearly immediately, when a customer makes a logical suggestion like I did. Keep up the great work Diamond!
Dispensaire said:

Thanks GangaTaz420! We're always down for feedback so we can provide the best experience imaginable for our customers. See you soon again hopefully!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-21
2019-5-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Ive been in a few times now ive loved everything ive gotten untill lastnight thier pre rolls are amazing but i tried the de terra naturals GMO it was cheap and new so why not? Oooooo hunny nooo it was ground to almost powder and packed so tight couldnt get a puff off it broke it open to smoke in a bowl got three big woody stems in it soo lesson learned ill be sticking to the diamond prerolls from now on over all love this place just skip the de terra naturals☺
Dispensaire said:

Hello Madame May, We truly appreciate the feedback and we are sorry about the pre-roll. we can't wait to see you back in here again!
Report abuse
00
2019-5-14
2019-5-14
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Ambiance | 3
It seems like the quality of the product has changed over the past few months. Less strands with high THC content. Mis Mark THC percentage. The display card will be read one THC amount where the package reads another. Wouldn't recommend for a serious smoker.
Dispensaire said:

Hey Budmanfromwayback, we are truly sorry about that. We will make sure to be more attentive when we are making our display cards. Thank you for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2019-3-31
2019-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great staff. Knowable.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks Singergirl1986! We Appreciate the kind words, and always love the feedback we get from our customers.
Report abuse
00
2019-3-11
2019-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
competitive prices, friendly staff. Was awesome walking out with an ounce under $50.
Dispensaire said:

Glad we could give you a nice hook up hforbert88, keep checking in to see what awesome deals we have coming next!!
Report abuse
00
2019-3-10
2019-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I enjoyed my visit, and will enjoy more to come. I have peculiar tastes and questions. But the young lady that helped us was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Preroll was on point. Will see y'all again.
Dispensaire said:

Thanks AntPazzo! We appreciate you coming by, looking forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2019-2-19
2019-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This was a top notch dispensary with a very knowledgeable staff. They easily answered every question I threw at them. The environment was cool, calm, and clean. Their products were widely varied and of seemingly high quality. I live in California and will make it a point of stopping by here any time I drive through GP. Keep up the amazing work!
Dispensaire said:

Hey Kaedenator! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stop here at Diamond Cannabis, and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next