Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Chalice Farms Tigard

16735 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow Chalice Farms Tigard on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Chalice Farms Tigard
Review
Call Chalice Farms Tigard
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.3 out of 5 stars
180 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-3
2019-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Never shop here! They treat their employees like crap. They do not train effectively, nor do they care about their customers.
Report abuse
01
2019-4-27
2019-4-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Friendly workers
Report abuse
11
2019-4-4
2019-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Good experience. Buying a few joints to hold me over until payday when I get my zip. Kyle was beyond helpful and picked out some perfect joints. Will definitely be coming back to this location if ever in a pinch.
Report abuse
11
2019-3-2
2019-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Excellent
Report abuse
11
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
might be ok for new smokers I bought their top shelf flower it honestly was garbage
Report abuse
21
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Everyone who helped me out was super friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great experience!! Thanks guys
Report abuse
11
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Really good quality Products. Knowledgeable Bud Tenders.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
back in town again, and they didn't disappoint...always friendly and helpful with a great selection. thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Really they the plug...highly empresses! I felt like I was a the cup in Amsterdam! My spot for top product. Don’t be fooled by him at times. Come to the spot...
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Ambiance | 2
I honestly love going to Chalice for the product. Excellent quality and a variety of choices. Unfortunately, every time i go in I feel very rushed. I understand the importance of efficiency but that does mean making customers feel like they cannot be in there for more than a few minutes. There is one girl there in particular that I do not enjoy working with at all. She comes off very rude and has a stand-offish attitude. I feel like I can’t ask her any questions without annoying her. I hope to continue to go to Chalice as long as these issues are addressed.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next