Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton

15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Review
Call Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
1128 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-7-14
2019-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My favorite place, I only shop here!
Report abuse
00
2019-7-14
2019-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
awesome place my fav
Report abuse
00
2019-7-12
2019-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Ambiance | 5
Good dispensary but ended up paying more than the listed price on the menu with tax included due to some “ computer calculation” . In the end an .12 of a gram cost a $1.50 extra . Seems strange .that nothing is mentioned about this till you checkout .Iv been here before and this wasn’t my first time here so it was new to me.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-27
2019-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Staff are always so helpful and nice :)
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your positive review! We truly appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-25
2019-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
love it here. very friendly and helpful
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-23
2019-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really enjoyed my visit at this location. The staff are laid back but professional and super helpful. Definitely coming back.
Dispensaire said:

Rachele, thank you for your wholesome review! We do our best to exceed our customer's expectations and we are glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-22
2019-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The shop is clean and set up well. Love the different strains they have in rotation. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-14
2019-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have been going there for years, it is great
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We truly appreciate you. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Wonderful service and great parking. I really like the different strains and options.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2019-6-13
2019-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
It’s convenient and easy to view product. Great service too!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your positive review! We truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 113
page 1 of 113
next