Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton

15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Review
Call Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
1147 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-16
2019-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Got a cookie and cart last week. Super knowledgeable and great staff. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-14
2019-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Newer to the game, this crew has always been super friendly and eager to share their expertise, suggestion, and wealth of knowledge. Great staff, product, and atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love the prices and selection, the budtenders are super friendly and the manager looks like michael cera lol
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for the review! That's so funny, our budtender gets that all the time! Maybe he is Michael's long lost cousin, lol!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-13
2019-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My first visit was huge learning experience. They had fun telling about THC and CBD separately and products with combination of both and in the many ratios of mix they come in. I tried the products they suggested to start with was very happy with the results. On my second visit I understood more about what I wanted to target, what I liked and didn't like. The very informative staff listened to me and introduced me to different ratio of mix. A very helpful and highly informative staff. If your new at this CBD/THC? Don't be afraid to come in! Their all awesome people here! Come here you won't regret it!
Dispensaire said:

Aw, this is amazing! We are so happy to hear that you felt knowledgable and confident during your purchase after chatting with our customer service team. We love serving our amazing cannabis community!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-7
2019-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The employees were very friendly and very knowledgeable. The quality of products and the options were great and prices and deals were awesome. I’ll definitely come back.
Dispensaire said:

We are so happy to hear you loved your experience shopping with us! Don't forget to mention your review to get 1/2 off a preroll :D
Report abuse
00
2019-9-3
2019-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
good prices and great budtenders
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2019-9-2
2019-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. I have dispensaries closer to my house, but I drive past them because Blooming Deals rocks. Great location, good looking clean building, great budtenders who I trust to point me in the right direction when I'm looking for a new strain to try. Sirius Black is my favorite strain at Blooming Deals, but when Sirius Black is out of stock they have many great strains to choose from. It's a couple minutes off Highway 26. Check out this dispensary.
Dispensaire said:

Aw, thank you so much for this amazing review! Our crew at Blooming Deals Cannabis Nation are amazing! Sirius Black is such a great strain, hard to keep on our shelves for sure. So glad we could make your day extra special :D
Report abuse
00
2019-9-1
2019-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
My wife and I come here whenever we are in Beaverton. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for choosing Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation! We love to hear that our team is providing awesome customer service to our amazing cannabis community.
Report abuse
00
2019-8-27
2019-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
On my recent visit to Beaverton I had opportunity to visit several of the local dispensaries and Blooming Deals was my favorite by a long shot! They have the best deals and they don’t play. They get you in and out without hassle. They’re chill , knowledgeable professionals who have answers without asking too many questions. They don’t over complicate your experience. You walk out so mad happy with your treasure. So happy. I miss y’all so much.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We love serving our amazing customers! Don't forget to mention this to your budtender to get 1/2 off a preroll :)
Report abuse
00
2019-8-26
2019-8-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
Super nice staff and great price on wax
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for the review! Visit us on Wednesday's for shatter and wax discounts. :D
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 115
page 1 of 115
next