Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Botanica (SE 12th Ave)

128 SE 12th Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow Botanica (SE 12th Ave) on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Botanica (SE 12th Ave)
Review
Call Botanica (SE 12th Ave)
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
279 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Worst store ever have u buy stuff that don’t work and won’t do nothing for you worst experience ever I have never been to any dispensary and got treated like this i just want what I payed for to get high not to get rip off outta my money worst store ever
Report abuse
02
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 5
great selection, cool prices..🌺👑
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place, awesome and friendly service! along with a very wonderful and amazing selection of goods at awesome prices! It's my favorite go to place for my goodies!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
I think this place is located in a weird area or better yet hard to see unless your directly I. front cause it's so small. But the people who work here are great and have a great product available.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is awesome! Affordable bud and the staff was really friendly (Allison). They also have a bunch of specials and we got a great deal. We will definitely be back
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This was my first time here and I will be returning again. The atmosphere and the design of the store was great and Allison was beyond helpful and amazing.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Not a huge selection by any means but the flower is of great quality, and it is a great shop if you need medicinal CBD strains- 5 in one location is pretty amazing. Friendly guys running the place and the atmosphere is super nice and inviting. Great little neighborhood shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Botánica has been my go-to place for grabbing joints in the Buckman area. The budtenders are incredibly sweet, friendly people. The shop is small, pretty limited stock when it comes to edibles but as I mentioned earlier, definitely a great spot for leaf and pre-rolled joints.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Amazing to visit if you are new to it.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
The staff is incredibly polite and helpful. This dispensary has a very cozy and familiar atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next