Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Brothers Cannabis - SE Morrison

1328 SE Morrison St, Portland, OR
Follow Brothers Cannabis - SE Morrison on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Brothers Cannabis - SE Morrison
Review
Call Brothers Cannabis - SE Morrison
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-9-17
2019-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great shop with lots of options, good prices, and super helpful service! Also noticed our budtender on the cover of high times :)
Report abuse
00
2019-9-9
2019-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
This place is the best in Portland! Affordable prices and cool staff it’s got everything you need
Report abuse
00
2019-8-17
2019-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Such great people.
Report abuse
00
2019-5-20
2019-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place and friendly staff!
Dispensaire said:

Thank You so much for coming in! Glad your friends recommended us :-)
Report abuse
00
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
I've been consistently happy with this place. every time I visit brother's cannabis I find great deals, amazing weed, and the most down to earth bud tenders! and there central location is ideal! can't go wrong, give em try!
Dispensaire said:

Thank You so much for your great review! We appreciate your time and business :-)
Report abuse
00
2019-3-10
2019-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I came here for the first time, because I saw they had very promising strains listed on leafly. I walked in and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I got some gelato and rude boi og. I am very picky and judgemental with cannabis but the bud is of really great quality! They literally gave me one huge nug for my eight of flower. I respect that a lot, didn't even ask for it. Bless you guys. see you soon!
Dispensaire said:

So glad we could help you out! We take great pride in our staff, and product. We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-2-2
2019-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I’m happy to see Brothers open another location. This one is very conveniently located. The staff are super friendly and knowledgable.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for stopping by, we greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-24
2019-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great service and prices with an awesome location!
Dispensaire said:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I like this shop. They are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. They have good deals and a wide selection to chose from.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to see you back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I would recommend this dispensary to EVERYONE. I came to Portland for a vacation and stopped by brothers and they didn’t disappoint! The budtender, shayne, knew everything she was talking about from potency to flavor and made sure I left with the best. Flower was top quality and the select elites were just perfect. Definitely coming back on my next trip in town!
Dispensaire said:

Thank you so much for stopping by! We appreciate your kind review, and are glad you had an awesome experience! Shayne is always great about getting you what you need! We strive to be able to provide our customers with the best experience and product.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next