Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery

215 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery
Review
Call Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Livraison
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.7 out of 5 stars
265 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-2
2019-6-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 2
The only reason I came here was because they advertised $50 ounces. Turns out that’s the pre-tax price, which is fine, but nowhere was that made clear until I was told my total ($60). I feel misled. Probably won’t be coming back
Dispensaire said:

Hey there, I am very disappointed to hear you feel mislead by our $50 ounce advertisement. We always list our medical patient prices on our menus but realize that was not stated anywhere. We appreciate your criticism and have edited our advertisement as to not do this to others in the future. That being said I really don't want this to be your experience at Bridge City! Please reach out through email so that we can get you some free smoking accessories and $10 off one of our $60 ounces. My email is nicole@bridgecitycollective.com Hope to hear from you, Nicole GM | Bridge City Collective SE
Report abuse
01
2019-2-21
2019-2-21
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Ambiance | 2
What was once a go to, has become a place of the past. Price point is insane compared to rest of Portland market for the same batches of flower. I think their thing or shtick is to be smug or kinda rude to the customer. Like a "we're too cool" thing. It's not welcoming. With all the options in Portland, this place seems to have forgotten that you can get the same flower they offer, for far less money and from nicer people. Won't be coming back after this last visit.
Dispensaire said:

Hey there, My name is Nicole and I am the manager of the Southeast location of Bridge City Collective on Grand Avenue. I am so disappointed to see that this was your experience at Bridge City but also surprised to hear that you thought our prices were not in line with the market these days! Over here at Bridge City's Grand location we regularly have potent, pungent bud ranging from $3-12 a gram and $10-35 an eighth. My email is nicole@bridgecitycollective.com, please reach out so I can get you some discounts and freebies because we really don't want that to be anybody's experience at Bridge City! We value your criticism and you as customer and I hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you. Thanks, Nicole GM | Bridge City Collective SE
Report abuse
30
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great spot, great selection, good prices, friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great OG in the game
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 4
Cool Shop + nice people
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
They are a rip off charging per cotainer charged me an extra 3 buck i won't go back because i ask for a half and was given 9 cotainers what crap and they are not trustworthy
Report abuse
31
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
They advertised low prices online then when I came into the store it was even better. You can find super affordable flowers and then more times then not they will have another special. Cheap price NOT cheap weed.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 3
Great spot. Good deals and quality smoke. I’ve never really frequented them because of where I live compared to their location but if one of their shops opened near me I’d do more often than not
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Not too bad of a place but nothing to hoop and holler about. One employee seemed pretty upbeat. The other one I got was venting about explains the same thing over and over again to customers cause of 4/20. Awkward when I just wanted to grab some quick weed. Almost ended up leaving after hearing the frustration from the employee.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Love that they carry premium organic cannabis. I got 2 seperate 1/4s but instead of the discounted price, I paid full for each 1/4. Which was a $48 difference. Realized right after I left and came right back. I was gonna let it go but took a chance and they were more than willing to fix it! And was able to walk out with another 1/8 with that $48! This has now become one of my favorite spots. Didn't get the ladies name but she was really great. True compassion and customer service!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next