Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Bloom - Everett

11311 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow Bloom - Everett on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Bloom - Everett
Review
Call Bloom - Everett
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Récréatif
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
3.9 out of 5 stars
26 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-6-29
2019-6-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
First time comming to this store, I was super happy with what the layout was. And the staff were amazing! The door guy had a smile on his face and was happily creating customers while we waited, I saw a great selection of products I normally get at my usual store and all were about five to ten bucks cheaper! My bud tender Cody was amazing, was super patient while I looked at everything and practically made him pull everything out! Friendly staff and will gladly return!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-6-7
2019-6-7
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
ALWAYS OUT OF CARTRIDGE'S. Also, Why offer online ordering and confirm its ready only to drive over and they're out. This happened 3 times!! Haven't experienced this shitty service at any other dispensaries in the area.
Report abuse
20
2019-5-14
2019-5-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
if I order it online and your website confirms my order and you text me to confirm my order dont wait to tell me when I come to pick it up that you're out and would I like to buy this unrelated thing instead cancel my order next time instead of wasting my time
Report abuse
30
2019-5-6
2019-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great place
Report abuse
20
2019-3-8
2019-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great employees, knowledgeable ... Do you have a newsletter ? Today was my first time at your place. .Nice. .F
Report abuse
20
2019-3-2
2019-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place, it's calm, no neon lights everywhere and DJ's and TV's just nice people in a chill atmosphere. Very fast with online orders too.
Report abuse
20
2019-2-17
2019-2-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Staff stood around in a group and left me unattended for several minutes, didn't seem interested in helping me. Decent selection of bud. Budtenders were rude and acted unprofessional. Will not return
Report abuse
30
2019-2-12
2019-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Best prices in Snohomish hands down, store is always having sales of 30% or more as well as daily AND weekly deals. Rewards program is top notch, as well as customer service. Bloom is beating ANY store in Everett for prices. You know your doing it right Bloom!!!!
Report abuse
30
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
Bloom Tacoma and Everett are extensions of an Arizona company capitalising on the hard work of us Washingtonians. Support our local cannabis community by not shopping here.
Report abuse
41
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I love this place, easy in and out great quality flower. great prices, great selection. if bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly. my new go-to place.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next