Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Apothca - Arlington

11 Water St, 3B, Arlington, MA
Follow Apothca - Arlington on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Apothca - Arlington
Review
Call Apothca - Arlington
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.4 out of 5 stars
53 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-8-13
2019-8-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 4
Very great visit on 8.12.19. Matthew, the desk operator was very welcoming. I was taken care of by Thomas. He was very informative on the cartridges and the flower. I chose the Master Kush, very great indica for the night. I have anxiety, this strain decreased the anxiety and gave me a power punch to get some sleep. The atmosphere was mediocre. Very big space, with very little art. This place needs more creative things hung up. It felt pretty bland, I would highly suggest more vibrant colors than just gray and green. It needs some work done.
Report abuse
20
2019-8-7
2019-8-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 3
weak selection. poor packaging and horrible staff experience. highly recommend anywhere else.
Dispensaire said:

sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. We work hard every day to avoid situations like you had. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to a store manager and we would be glad to address your issues directly.
Report abuse
02
2019-8-6
2019-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Flower quality is out of this world! Got recommended Platinum Garlic and Master Kush and I can tell you it is some of the best buds you will find in the area!! Oh and the customer service is the best, got a full tour of the store with detailed product discussion. These people know their stuff!! First time patient deal is awesome too. right on par with other locations.
Dispensaire said:

Love to read about happy Patients! Platinum Garlic is a big hit......
Report abuse
30
2019-7-29
2019-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Great spot! Fun accessories and pieces at reasonable prices. The staff is awesome and the platinum garlic is a must try for indica people.
Dispensaire said:

We love our Indica's too!
Report abuse
20
2019-6-16
2019-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Service is great here. I was helped by Tom and Gary who were fantastic. Tom was knowledgeable and showed me around the place. Flower is pretty good and it’s nice they let you look at and smell it.
Dispensaire said:

We are so glad you like our Bud Bar displays. It's great to smell the terpenes in the Medicine before purchasing.
Report abuse
30
2019-6-7
2019-6-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Ambiance | 2
Their flower, when decent THC content, is pretty good. Theyll have good variety and then very limited options for a week or two. Pre-packaged, though their new packaging is not sealed, which is odd. Same with their cartridges. Half gram CCELLs, these things last a lovely 48 hours. (But they "blow big clouds," per the person who helped me; mistaking me for a 17-year-old JUULER.) Atmosphere is lacking and I have been the only patient each time (3 visits) which isn't a big deal; however, the overall experience lacks compared to other dispensaries. Convenient but not my first choice.
Dispensaire said:

We are constantly working on expanding our product offering. Your visit could have coincided with a pending delivery. Do you know the name of the Patient Advocate that helped you? We would like to discuss proper training and use of the Ccell batteries. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2019-6-6
2019-6-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Ambiance | 1
New patient rewards card is a joke. This place is horrible. The managers suck and tell you on thing then change it the next visit. Would never recommend to anyone. Horrible customer service. Way better dispensaries out there...
Dispensaire said:

I am sorry you had a bad experience. What is it about the new patient card that you didn't like? We have had very positive feedback and would definitely welcome hearing from you.
Report abuse
61
2019-5-30
2019-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Awesome location with fantastic product, Gary M was extremely helpful, from greeting me when I walked in, to bringing me around the floor showing me where the products are (which is great for someone with anxiety cause usually I’m wandering around aimlessly not knowing what to do/go) definitely will return
Dispensaire said:

We are very happy that Gary was able to make your experience so positive. Thank you.
Report abuse
30
2019-5-25
2019-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
By far the best flower in the area. I’ve been to all the dispensaries surrounding Middlesex county and Boston and this place hands down has the nicest and freshest flower I’ve had. The atmosphere is also super different than most dispensaries with an open flower bar where you can freely walk around and see/smell all the flower on the menu. The CS is also super hands on, especially Greg! He has a really caring touch and genuinely wants to help you find the nicest products that are going to suite you. I absolutely love it here and always look forward to going whenever I get the chance.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team loves to see these posts.
Report abuse
60
2019-5-24
2019-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really like this place. I have never had a bad experience with the friendly staff, nor have I ever found it crowded. The product has always been top notch and (huge bonus) parking/bus access is easy. Their cannabis selection lately has been slim, but I understand that this industry can have supply issues, so I'm not concerned. But yeah, kind and engaging people here. Totally recommended.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the warm words. The team works hard every day to make your experience the best it can be. from cultivation to retail to packaging to patient advocates. Everyone's focus is on the Patient!
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next