Refresh Checked Unchecked Menu Rechercher Shopping bag Geolocation Person Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Apothca - Arlington

11 Water St, 3B, Arlington, MA
Follow Apothca - Arlington on Leafly
Follow
Écrire un avis sur Apothca - Arlington
Review
Call Apothca - Arlington
Téléphoner
  • GA
  • Médical
  • Magasin
  • Aménagé
  • Remise pour les vétérans
4.6 out of 5 stars
46 avis

Quality |
Service |
Ambiance |
Écrire un avis sur this location
2019-5-25
2019-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
By far the best flower in the area. I’ve been to all the dispensaries surrounding Middlesex county and Boston and this place hands down has the nicest and freshest flower I’ve had. The atmosphere is also super different than most dispensaries with an open flower bar where you can freely walk around and see/smell all the flower on the menu. The CS is also super hands on, especially Greg! He has a really caring touch and genuinely wants to help you find the nicest products that are going to suite you. I absolutely love it here and always look forward to going whenever I get the chance.
Report abuse
20
2019-5-24
2019-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I really like this place. I have never had a bad experience with the friendly staff, nor have I ever found it crowded. The product has always been top notch and (huge bonus) parking/bus access is easy. Their cannabis selection lately has been slim, but I understand that this industry can have supply issues, so I'm not concerned. But yeah, kind and engaging people here. Totally recommended.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the warm words. The team works hard every day to make your experience the best it can be. from cultivation to retail to packaging to patient advocates. Everyone's focus is on the Patient!
Report abuse
10
2019-5-15
2019-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
hands down best flower around! Good genetics grown right and cured well, friendly staff. I have been very disappointed with the bud from other dispensary's in the area, I am so happy i found this place! this is where you should get your medicine if your into flower.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the 'flower' compliments. Our cultivation team has been working tirelessly to get the grow facility tuned in and just right. Glad to read the results of the hard work are being recognized.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-11
2019-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
I have had the pleasure of going to this location a few times and the entire experience is like no other. Everyone is really friendly and communicates so well. Someone is always there to answer my questions and walk me through the sales floor. Their bud table is one of a kind! You have the chance to smell and look at the flower at your leisure without a staff member supervising you the whole time. This place is great and I would recommend it to anyone!
Dispensaire said:

So happy you have had so many positive experiences with Apothca. We love to read our reviews and love it even more when it is from repeat patients.
Report abuse
10
2019-5-10
2019-5-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Ambiance | 1
Not sour diesel as advertised. Stale. Packaged flower 4/09/19. Purchased 05/09/19, and slipped in the bags. Check your order before leaving. Shady people working there. Dreadlocks and flat brim need to go. Very loud and chaotic environment. Layout is strange. Flower couldn’t be farther from the register. Oh yeah AND NOT SOUR DIESEL AS ADVERTISED.
Dispensaire said:

I am sorry that you had such a negative experience at Apothca. Our genetics are all verified and lab tested. If the flower you bought was stale, please come back and speak with a store manager.
Report abuse
25
2019-4-20
2019-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Started to branch out and decided to give Apothca a try. Very friendly staff and a fairly large facility. NOTE: They are cash-only but have an ATM within the dispensary itself. Parking also costs a quarter or two, and cards are also accepted at the parking kiosk. Not a bad location for those not trying to get close to the city yet also nearby other medical dispensaries. They have a decent menu and quality accessories on-hand. I must recommend their Grateful Breath flower. I'll be back for this. One hell of a hybrid; calling, mellow, long-lasting cerebral effect. Was recommended by staff and I'm glad I went with it.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the kind words.....One more bonus.....Our ATM is FREE.......
Report abuse
20
2019-4-3
2019-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
very nice location view of arlington from the 3rd floor the flower was good and the staff was amazing very nice also the table in the back is great you can see the bud and smell all their strains before you buy
Dispensaire said:

We love our view as well!! The light that comes through the space is very warm and inviting. Glad you liked the bud bar displays!
Report abuse
20
2019-4-3
2019-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Megan is super friendly! She is really knowledgeable and helpful. Checkin was quick , answered all of my questions, bud tender was very nice and came out very quickly with my products. The bud table is awesome! A little different from the Lynn store. I was really comfortable here. And they have way more inventory. I would like to see more deals in the future. The bud is super fire. Definitely will be back.
Dispensaire said:

Glad you enjoyed the product and the Patient Advocates. New product is coming soon....
Report abuse
20
2019-3-28
2019-3-28
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Ambiance | 1
This shop is very convenient to get to, just off the main road. There is parking right next to the building but it does cost 50 cents or a dollar and you can pay cash or card. The shop is on the 3rd floor just off the elevator, two security doors as is pretty standard but it seems to take a bit longer to get into the actual shop compared to my other experiences. (not long, maybe a minute or two) Once inside the actual shop its barren feeling. The shop feels like its got hardly anything inside a large space, and I have never seen another customer inside when I go. It’s a strange atmosphere despite being aesthetically nice, and being alone with only 1-2 employees makes it feel more empty. The staff is always really nice and helpful, great customer service and new patient deals are always a bonus. The main problem I have is the lack of product. They seem to have far fewer options compared to other shops, for example only ONE saliva available or only ONE type of concentrate. The products I’ve tried are good, they just need to have more of them.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for your feedback. We just restocked our flower and brought in a lot of delicious Rosin. Cartridges, gummies, chocolates are on their way, soon!
Report abuse
20
2019-3-26
2019-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Ambiance | 5
Once they started selling their own grown flowers, it became clear they have some of the best in the state. I would place them amongst the top quality producers such as PC, Liberty and ACS. Only things i'd like to see change are better containers that don't squish the buds and lower prices.
Dispensaire said:

Thank you for the kind words about our 'kind' flower! We have beautiful glass jars....waiting to be used....just have to work within the regulations to begin.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next